Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Board Members

 

President
Timothy O. Estheimer
estheimert@sgate.k12.mi.us

Term Expires:
December 30, 2022

 

Vice President
Andrew A Green 
greena@sgate.k12.mi.us

Term Expires: 
December 30, 2022
 

Secretary
Dr. Darlene L. Pomponio
pomponiod@sgate.k12.mi.us

Term Expires:
December 30, 2020
 

Treasurer
Rick Lamos
lamosr@sgate.k12.mi.us

Term Expires: 
December 30, 2024


Trustee
Jason Craig
craigj3@sgate.k12.mi.us

Term Expires:
December 30, 2020
 

 


Trustee
Neil J. Freitas
ndfreitas@gmail.com

Term Expires: 
December 30, 2024


Trustee
Shawn Sage
sages@sgate.k12.mi.us

Term Expires: 
December 30, 2020


Superintendent
Jill Pastor
pastorj@sgate.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Pastor