Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Board Members

 

President
Jason Craig
craigj3@sgate.k12.mi.us

Term Expires:
December 30, 2022

 

Vice President
Timothy O. Estheimer 
estheimert@sgate.k12.mi.us

Term Expires: 
December 30, 2022
 

Secretary
Dr. Darlene L. Pomponio
pomponiod@sgate.k12.mi.us

Term Expires:
December 30, 2026

 

Treasurer

Rick Lamos
lamosr@sgate.k12.mi.us

Term Expires: 
December 30, 2024


Trustee
Andrew A Green
greena@sgate.k12.mi.us

Term Expires:
December 30, 2026
 

 


Trustee
Neil J. Freitas
ndfreitas@gmail.com

Term Expires: 
December 30, 2024


Trustee
Shawn Sage
sages@sgate.k12.mi.us

Term Expires: 
December 30, 2022


Superintendent
Sharon Irvine
irvines@sgate.k12.mi.us