Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

School Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Board Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Allen Park
-
Allen Park Middle School, 8401 Vine Ave, Allen Park, MI 48101, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Allen Park
-
Allen Park Middle School, 8401 Vine Ave, Allen Park, MI 48101, USA
Sat, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Cross Country Meet hosted by Allen Park
-
Champaign Park, Allen Park, MI 48101, USA
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Trenton
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Trenton
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Tue, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Soccer Game against Lincoln Park
-
Lincoln Park High School, 1701 Champaign Rd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
Wed, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Volleyball Game against Wyandotte
-
Wilson Middle School, 1275 15th St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Football Game against Taylor Hoover
-
Southgate Anderson High School, 15475 Leroy St, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Volleyball Game against Wyandotte
-
Wilson Middle School, 1275 15th St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
Thu, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Soccer Game against Wyandotte
-
Southgate Anderson High School, 15475 Leroy St, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Fri, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Allen Calendar
  • Anderson Calendar
  • Asher Calendar
  • Beacon Calendar
  • Davidson Calendar
  • Fordline Calendar
  • Grogan Calendar
  • Shelters Calendar