Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

School Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Department Chair Meeting
-
DMS Halloween Dance
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Wed, Oct 30
DMS 7/8th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Fri, Nov 1
DMS 6th Grade Zoo Field Trip
Detroit Zoo, 8450 W 10 Mile Rd, Royal Oak, MI 48067, USA
DMS 7/8th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS Swim Tryouts
-
Lincoln Park High School, 1701 Champaign Rd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
DMS Swim Tryouts
-
Lincoln Park High School, 1701 Champaign Rd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
DMS PTO Meeting
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS N.J.H.S. Parent/Student Meeting for Chicago Trip
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Thu, Nov 7
Allen PTO Meeting
-
Allen Library
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
DMS 7th Grade Boys Basketball Game against Wyandotte
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS 8th Grade Boys Basketball Game against Wyandotte
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS Competitive Cheer Tryouts
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Tue, Nov 12
DMS Student Council Meeting
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS Competitive Cheer Tryouts
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Wed, Nov 13
Shelters PTO Mtg.
-
DMS 7th Grade Boys Basketball Game against Lincoln Park
-
Lincoln Park Middle School, 2800 Lafayette Blvd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
DMS 8th Grade Boys Basketball Game against Lincoln Park
-
Lincoln Park Middle School, 2800 Lafayette Blvd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
DMS Competitive Cheer Tryouts
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Boys Basketball Game against Taylor West
-
Robert J. West Middle School, 10575 William St, Taylor, MI 48180, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Swim Meet against Wyandotte
-
Wilson Middle School, 1275 15th St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Boys Basketball Game against Taylor West
-
Robert J. West Middle School, 10575 William St, Taylor, MI 48180, USA
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Boys Basketball Game against Shumate
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Boys Basketball Game against Shumate
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Swim Meet against Taylor
-
Lincoln Park High School, 1701 Champaign Rd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Allen Calendar
  • Anderson Calendar
  • Asher Calendar
  • Beacon Calendar
  • Davidson Calendar
  • Fordline Calendar
  • Grogan Calendar
  • Shelters Calendar