Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

School Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Tue, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Basketball Game against Allen Park
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Basketball Game against Allen Park
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Fri, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Basketball Game against Wyandotte
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Basketball Game against Wyandotte
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Basketball Game against Woodhaven
-
Brownstown Middle School, Brownstown Charter Twp, MI 48174, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Boys Swim Meet against Shumate
-
Lincoln Park High School, 1701 Champaign Rd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Basketball Game against Woodhaven
-
Brownstown Middle School, 20135 Inkster Rd, Romulus, MI 48174, USA
Tue, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Basketball Game against Trenton
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Basketball Game against Trenton
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Wed, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Basketball Game against Taylor Hoover
-
Hoover Middle School, 27101 Beverly Rd, Taylor, MI 48180, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Basketball Game against Taylor Hoover
-
Hoover Middle School, 27101 Beverly Rd, Taylor, MI 48180, USA
Thu, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Boys Swim Meet against Taylor
-
Taylor High School, 11211 Beech Daly Rd, Taylor, MI 48180, USA
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Allen Calendar
  • Anderson Calendar
  • Asher Calendar
  • Beacon Calendar
  • Davidson Calendar
  • Fordline Calendar
  • Grogan Calendar
  • Shelters Calendar