Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Quiz Bowl - WCCCD Taylor
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
DMS 7th Grade Girls Basketball Game against Allen Park
-
Allen Park Middle School, 8401 Vine Ave, Allen Park, MI 48101, USA
DMS 8th Grade Girls Basketball Game against Allen Park
-
Lincoln Park Middle School, 2800 Lafayette Blvd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
DMS 7th Grade Basketball Game against Wyandotte
-
Wilson Middle School, 1275 15th St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
DMS 8th Grade Basketball Game against Wyandotte
-
Wilson Middle School, 1275 15th St, Wyandotte, MI 48192, USA
Thu, Jan 27
DMS Wrestling Tri Wrestling Meet vs. Allen Park and Shumate
-
Shumate Middle School, 30448 W Jefferson Ave, Gibraltar, MI 48173, USA
Fri, Jan 28
DMS 7th Grade Girls Basketball Game against Lincoln Park
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
DMS 8th Grade Girls Basketball Game against Lincoln Park
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Girls Basketball Game against Shumate
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Girls Basketball Game against Shumate
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Tue, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Tri Wrestling Meet vs. Shumate and Allen Park
-
Allen Park Middle School, 8401 Vine Ave, Allen Park, MI 48101, USA
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Girls Basketball Game against Woodhaven
-
Brownstown Middle School, 20135 Inkster Rd, Brownstown Charter Twp, MI 48174, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Girls Basketball Game against Woodhaven
-
Brownstown Middle School, 20135 Inkster Rd, Brownstown Charter Twp, MI 48174, USA
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Quiz Bowl
-
Subscribe to Alerts DMS Quad Wrestling Meet vs. Shumate, Woodhaven, Wyandotte
-
Davidson Middle School, 15800 Trenton Rd, Southgate, MI 48195, USA
Fri, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 7th Grade Girls Basketball Game against Lincoln Park
-
Lincoln Park Middle School, 2800 Lafayette Blvd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA
Subscribe to Alerts DMS 8th Grade Girls Basketball Game against Lincoln Park
-
Lincoln Park Middle School, 2800 Lafayette Blvd, Lincoln Park, MI 48146, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Allen Calendar
  • Anderson Calendar
  • Asher Calendar
  • Beacon Calendar
  • Davidson Calendar
  • Fordline Calendar
  • Grogan Calendar
  • Shelters Calendar