Main Menu

Explore More

Quicklinks

Southgate Community School Logo

School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Allen PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 3
Cheer Competition
-
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
9th Grade Meeting
-
10th Grade Class Meeting
-
11th Grade Class Meeting
-
12th Grade Class Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Allen Calendar
  • Anderson Calendar
  • Asher Calendar
  • Beacon Calendar
  • Davidson Calendar
  • Fordline Calendar
  • Grogan Calendar
  • Shelters Calendar